Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Office Staff

 

Principal: Mike Yates myates@vusd.org

Assistant Principal: Josette Hendrick jhendrick@vusd.org

Senior Admin Assistant: Tina Jenkins tjenkins@vusd.org

Admin Assistant: Lisa Kruger lkruger@vusd.org

Counselor: Elizabeth Magallon emagallon@vusd.org

School Psychologist: Dr. Ally Cipani acipani@vusd.org

Behavior Intervention Tech: Annesia Gonzales agonzales08@vusd.org

 

3129 S Linwood St
Visalia, CA 93277

       559-730-7776       

Linwood Eagle